This year Camphire International Horse Trials and Country Fair promises the best of displays and family entertainment.

In addition to the great cross country action, dressage and showjumping, a range of wonderful trade and country fair events take place also.

This year Camphire International will offer a array of trade stands with something to suit all tastes. From beautiful crafts, country clothing, antiques to equestrian wear and saddlery.

The food village area will include handmade cakes, delicious hot food stands, ice cream, the best of coffee and fine wines.

Country Fair Activities

Birds of Prey Display– Sunday 30th@1.00pm

Dog Show Sponsored by Gain Pet Nutrition partnering this year with Irish Therapy Dogs– Sunday 30th@1.30pm: 

Please ensure dogs are kept on leash at all times.

GAIN PET NUTRITION CIHT DOG SHOW

ENTRY FEE €4 PER CLASS IN AID IRISH THERAPY DOGS

PRIZES KINDLY SPONSORED BY GAIN PET FOOD

CLASSES INCLUDE:

  1. Best Crossbreed-Any Size
  2. Best Purebreed- Any Size
  3. Best Rescue Dog
  4. Any dog that has come from an Animal shelter.
  5. Most Handsome Dog
  6. Prettiest Bitch
  7. Waggiest Tail, Best Trick
  8. Best 6 legs (Adults only)
  9. Best Junior Handler (Under 14 years)
  10. Dog The Judge Would Most Like To Take Home

Family Fun Activities & Entertainment:

Friday 28th July

Garden Games

Bouncy Castles

Hammock Rest Area

Chill Bags

Trade Area Food village, Craft, Clothing & Equine Products

Saturday 29th July

Kids Craft Area Pottery

Garden Games

Giant buzzer game

Bubble Guys

Bouncy Castles

Hammock Rest Area

Chill Bags Rest Area

Trade Area Food village, Craft, Clothing & Equine Products

Sunday 30th July

Birds of Prey Static Display

Dog show 1.30pm

The Bubble Guys

Kids Craft Area Pottery

Face Painting

Bouncy Castles

Garden Games

Giant buzzer game

Hammock Rest Area

Chill Bags rest area

Trade Area Food village, Craft, Clothing & Equine Products

Country Fair  Trade Village

Alltech www.alltech.com

Gain Feeds gainfeeds.com

Berney Bros Saddelery www.berneybrossaddles.com/store/

O’Briens Saddlery obrienssaddlery.com

Bua Saddlery buasaddles.com

Hoofprint Innovations  www.hoofprints.ie

H & S Basketware  www.facebook.com/hsbasketware

Lismore Heritage Centre www.discoverlismore.com

Carrignavar Timber www.facebook.com/carrignavartimber

Chillbag www.chillbag.ie

Simon Fraser Plants dungarvanmarket.wordpress.com/our-stalls/simon-fraser-plants/

Hammockology   www.hammocks.ie

Firefly Events www.fireflyparties.com

Bounce Around bouncearoundcastles.ie/bouncy-castles-dungarvan/

The Summerhouse www.thesummerhouse.ie

Tillysnaturalcosmetics https://tillysnaturalcosmetics.wordpress.com

Butlers Ice cream www.butlersicecream.ie

Baldwins Ice cream www.baldwinsicecream.com

Candy Rock Lane candyrocklane.com

Coffee Express  twitter.com/coffeeexpress8

O’Flynns Gourmet Sausages www.oflynnsgourmetsausages.ie

Helens Home Catering www.facebook.com/CateringHelenHome

Packman Pizza www.packmanpizza.com

Green Hills Fruit Farm greenhillfruitfarm.com

Wok n Roll www.facebook.com/woknrollirl

AIB  www.aib.ie

Antiques –Judy Burton

Liveeka Products www.liveeka.ie

The bubble guys www.facebook.com/TheBubbleGuys

PetGreets www.petgreets.com

Villierstown Boat Club –Boat Trips http://www.vecp.ie/clubs/boat-club

Irish Piedmontesse Beef https://irishpiedmontesebeef.ie

Pogo Toys

If you wish to be considered for future events, please email to us, including an overview of your products to: tradestands@camphirehorsetrials.com